F. G. Barry

Richard Capel Beckett

Peyton R. Brown, M. D.

H. L. Burkitt (from Goodspeed)

Andrew M. Chandler

Dewey Emery Charles

Frank A. Critz

Blake L. Cromwell

William Rush Staggs

James Alvin Terry

Howlin' Wolf (at City of West Point site)


The Clay County, Mississippi USGenWeb Site
Denise Wells is the County Coordinator for Clay County, Mississippi.
Contact:  Denise Wells

Jeff Kemp , MSGenWeb State Coordinator

The header banner was designed by Bob Franks, former CC, Clay County. Last Modified On Sunday, 02-Nov-2008 14:06:30 CST .
Copyright © 2002 Bob Franks;
Copyright © 2003-2006 by Lori Thornton;
Copyright © 2006 by Heather Pearce Smith.
Copyright © 2008 by Everette Carr
Copyright © 2008 MSGenWeb

Photographs included in the header banner are courtesy of the Library of Congress, Prints and Photographs Division

Back to Clay County, Mississippi MSGenWeb Project  Contents Page