Mississippi GenWeb Project State Logo
US GenWeb Project National Logo

Class of 1961


Senior Class 1961

Row 1: Kay Bridgman, Meriam Thompson, Lee Walls, Frances McElroy Magers, Mr. H.F. Magers (principal), Mrs. Farrell Berryhill (sponsor) Jerry Winters, Lyndia Ruth Saxton, Keith McGregor, Janie Paulette Bowles
Row 2: Kermye Jean Calloway, Jerry Chapman, Olivia Mathis, Mary Lynn Corder, Jimmy Higgins, Martha Simmons Brady
Row 3: Bill Harmon, Dixie Rigsby, Donald Scott, Lynda Grace Bost, William Smith, Martha Collums, Shirley Joy Holcomb, William Carter
Row 4: Dorothy Fay Fitts, Terry Keith Weeks, Betty Mooneyham, Pasty Bagwell, Billie Jean Jamison, Brenda Moorman, Dorothy Blair, Linda Pennington, Larry Montgomery, Clara Nell Stegall
Row 5: Barbara Abbott, Duron Newell, Peggy Aron, Becky Walker, G.A. Crosby (Vice President), Kenneth Clowers (President), James Lee Saxon (Secretary), James Staten (Treasurer), Barbara Henderson, Judson Owen, Wanda Davis

MSGenWeb USGenWeb Pontotoc County Home Page

Copyright 1998 –2017 by the USGENWEB TEAM except where otherwise noted.