Mississippi GenWeb Project State Logo
US GenWeb Project National Logo

Algoma School Yearbook Photographs

Algoma Class of 1960

Cecil Jones, Mary Agnes McVay, Mr. H. F. Magers, Principal, Mrs. W. H. Jackson, Sponsor, J. W. Brown, Melba Lynn Irwin, Billy Ray Ritchie

Sarah Wanda Stegall, George Quinton Stegall, Larry Otts, Lora Mae Bishop

Bobby Jean Russell, Stella Louise Bagwell, Terry Lynn Bowles, Harold Sartin, Rose Lee Henderson, Harvey Sewell

James L. Owen, Jane Bosley, Bennie Ray Matthews, Ernie McCoy,(President), Sherald Wayne Weeks (Vice President), Travis Brown, Kay Fitts, Byron Holloway

Florence Ann Berry, Howard Higgins, Bobby Warren, Nona Mae Watts, Curtis Wayne Collums (Secretary), Melba Jo Newell, Len Dorsey Stegall, Katherine Brown, Phil Crawford, Barbara Louise


MSGenWeb USGenWeb Pontotoc County Home Page

Copyright 1998 –2017 by the USGENWEB TEAM except where otherwise noted.