Deed 11-30-1881 - Wyatt, Osburn, Dunning, Drury, Campbell & Baker

M.M. Wyatt, C.C. Osburn, J.P. Dunning, W.P. Drury, C.S. Campbell and H.S. Campbell (at the bottom it's listed K.S.?) (also signed at the bottom is J.A. Osborn) of the first part deeds to R.W. Baker of the second part...dated November 30, 1881...sum of 100.00...west half of the NE 1/4 of section 24 township 1 range 6 east...C.S. Campbell is from Alcorn County.  K.S. is the wife of C.S. and also from Alcorn County. J.A. Osborn and Jacob Wyatt are residents of Prairie County, Arkansas.

Alcorn County Home
Copyright Notice:
All files on this site are copyrighted by their creator. They may be linked to but may not be reproduced electronically or otherwise without specific permission from the county host and/or the contributor. Although public information is not in and of itself copyrightable, the format in which they are presented, the notes and comments, etc., are. It is however, quite permissible to print or save the files to a personal computer for personal use ONLY.

Copyright - MSGenWeb Team - All Rights Reserved
Alcorn County Coordinator: Jeff Kemp