1907 Officers and Jurors List

Officers and Jurors for 1907 Alcorn County Mississippi
(Taken from the Corinth newspaper) By: Vicki Burress Roach

List of Jurors for First District

J.W. Haynes

D.  Street

A.N. Voyles

John Sharp

W.E. Emmons

L.J. Berry

D.C. Mitchell

W.T. Firth

J.A. Tyson

Lafayette Ijams

List of Jurors for Second District

Geo. Surratt

Wash Taylor

Berry Harvell

Otis Martin

Tom McNeely

Dave Strachan

Jack Woods

Jack Taylor

R.O. Harris

List of Jurors for Third District

B.E. Hearn

T.F. Monroe

J.R. Conn

W.R. Mathews

W.A. Timbes

A.L. Taylor

Will Farris

W.R. Bray

Will Maricle

J.A. Smith

List of Jurors for Fourth District

W.P. Campbell

W.H. Calvary

J.W. Burns

Jim Barton

Joe Cates

Earl Allen

W.H. Dick

C.C. Huff

Mark Hamlin

O.M. Smith

List of Jurors for Fifth District

Theo Eaton

W.C. Mills

J.H. Drewry

E.D. Drewry

John Jones

J.B. Berriman

J.M. King

J.E. Burrow

M.R. Perkle

Bunk Woodley

Alcorn County Home
Copyright Notice:
All files on this site are copyrighted by their creator. They may be linked to but may not be reproduced electronically or otherwise without specific permission from the county host and/or the contributor. Although public information is not in and of itself copyrightable, the format in which they are presented, the notes and comments, etc., are. It is however, quite permissible to print or save the files to a personal computer for personal use ONLY.

Copyright - MSGenWeb Team - All Rights Reserved